Chris Tomlin – He Shall Reign Forevermore (Live/Audio)

Official Audio for “He Shall Reign Forevermore” by Chris Tomlin
Pre-order the new Christmas album ‘ADORE: Christmas Songs of Worship’ here:

Like Chris Tomlin on Facebook:
Follow on Twitter:
Subscribe to Chris Tomlin’s VEVO channel:
Follow Chris on Spotify:

Music video by Chris Tomlin performing He Shall Reign Forevermore. (C) 2015 sixstepsrecords/Sparrow Records
Calificación del video: / 5

Descargar este video gratis con
Ultimos comentarios
  1. Adriana cx
  2. Harry Mitchell
  3. Daniel McKinney
  4. Judy Morgan Wicker
  5. willyams giggs
  6. patrick soete
  7. Emma M
  8. Chitra Gomez
  9. Chitra Gomez
  10. Eunice Anita
  11. Shikha Rathi
  12. Jessa Abalo
  13. Tina hall
  14. Mary Morris
  15. Paionia Langilangi
  16. Jill Cox
  17. tinkerbell33
  18. tinkerbell33
  19. tinkerbell33

Dejar comentario